• Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Denise H

    July 17, 2019

    From the very beginning, Ms. Jessica was professional and approachable. She e-mailed, phoned, and texted, so that I felt up-to-date with everything I needed during the application process :) A genuinely nice person :)

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jeffrey R

    July 10, 2019

    Quick, easy communication over preferred methods (email, text). Fast response when comparing rates with other lenders. Overall, the process felt very smooth.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicolet L

    July 10, 2019

    Jessica is awesome, she did an outstanding job. She made our home buying experience a very fun filled one. She kept us informed every step of the way and answered every questions we had. Thank you Jessica you rock.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Guerby L

    July 8, 2019

    Jessica is so awesome. She made our home buying experience a very exiting one. You’re the best Jessica.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicolet L

    July 8, 2019

    Jessica is the best. She kept us informed every step of the way. She made our home buying experience a very fun an exciting one. Thank you so much you are awesome.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicholas G

    June 18, 2019

    This was our second time buying, Jessica definitely made things far easier than the first mortgage. She goes above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    zuser201612121053339

    June 11, 2019

    Jessica was very quick to answer any questions we had anytime throughout our home search and purchase. She also processed everything quicker than I had ever expected. Jessica and the crew she works with are exactly the type of people I would recommend to anyone purchasing a home. Her VA and general knowledge is great as well.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Mark B

    June 9, 2019

    Jessica was very helpful throughout the entire process and quick with a response.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Amy H

    June 3, 2019

    It was very easy working with Jessica. Communication was clear and things were handled well and in a timely manner. She was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jonathan B

    May 22, 2019

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Juan B

    May 21, 2019

    We initially reached out to Jessica but then decided to proceed with a home loan through our personal bank because it seemed like it would be simpler to keep everything in one place. After a fiasco of an experience with our personal bank, we reached out to Jessica again and she was able to continue our initial home loan application without any delay. She was patient with us through the entire process and was very knowledgeable, capable and confident in her ability to assist us.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Adam M

    May 8, 2019

    Very personable and professional. Great experience with Jessica and her team. Highly recommend for friends, co-workers and family!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    George S

    May 4, 2019

    Excellent support and extremely reliable!!!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Daphne S

    May 4, 2019

    Jessica made the loan process extremely easy. When purchasing a home, your stressed out enough. Jessica answered all our questions, more then once. She was always available to chat with. I’ll definitely recommend Jessica she’s a real MVP!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Mark R

    April 25, 2019

    Her attention to detail and ability to quickly answer any questions and clearly explain any step in the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Susan N

    April 16, 2019

    Jessica answered ALL of my questions, explained everything to me in detail and even answered my calls and texts after working hours. A true pleasure to work with and couldn't be more pleased and happier with the service I received!! If I ever purchase a home again, she will be my go to, without a doubt! She worked diligently with me to ensure I understood all the lingo and was absolutely the best! :)

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Erin K

    April 9, 2019

    We had many obstacles during the course of buying our home and Jessica remained open for communication as well as friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Bernard K

    April 9, 2019

    Helped my wife with the process while I was gone overseas.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Bruce C

    March 31, 2019

    Efficient, polite, knowledgeable. Nice folks.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Michael C

    March 31, 2019

    They made buying my first home quick and painless, walking me through every step of the way answering all my unknown questions of a first time buyer. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    zuser201409281425101

    March 31, 2019

    Efficient, polite, knowledgeable. Nice folks. The best folks to do a closing and loan application with. Jessicas staff were more efficiant than can be emgined.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Keith D

    March 2, 2019

    Jessica was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone who asks. She made the process of buying our first home so easy. Jessica was a true professional and answered any questions we had. I give Jessica a 10 out of 10.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Keith D

    March 2, 2019

    Jessica was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone who asks. She made the process of buying our first home so easy. Jessica was a true professional and answered any questions we had. I give Jessica a 10 out of 10.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Enoch M

    January 19, 2019

    Things were handled professionally.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Matthew G

    December 28, 2018

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicholette G

    December 12, 2018

    Jessica and everyone involved was extremely nice and very helpful. No matter what myself or my husband had questions on they’d give us a quick easy response. This is our first home buying experience and it went amazing! Would highly recommended & in the far far future would use again if needed! Thank you all so much!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Geoffrey H

    November 20, 2018

    Just great service

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Michael R

    October 31, 2018

    Jessica and her team were very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. They also provided me with loads of additional information throughout the process, and updated me as soon as any changes were made.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Heather

    October 25, 2018

    Jessica was great! Everything was handled quickly, efficiently, and professionally. She was always open to answering my questions. She made our home buying experiencing such a smooth process. Highly recommend for your loan needs

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Heather B

    October 20, 2018

    Jessica was wonderful! She made our home buying experience go so smoothly. Highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Joshua D

    October 19, 2018

    Jessica went above and beyond our expectations of a loan officer for our first time home purchase. She responds quickly to questions and will absolutely ensure you are taken care of. If we ever have to buy another home, Jessica set a high bar for other loan officers to emulate. Thank you for your hard work. -Joshua and Sarah DeWitt

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Richelle K

    October 19, 2018

    Great experience! Jessica was always available to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Matthew B

    October 17, 2018

    The whole experience was amazingly easy. Jessica took the utmost care of us from start to finish. I was beyond impressed. There is not a high enough rateing to truly give her. She is truly the best of the best.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Carla S

    September 24, 2018

    Jessica was always available. She was easy to work with and explained everything thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Susan M

    September 19, 2018

    Thank you for the great experience, patients, help and kindness

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Timothy K

    September 13, 2018

    Jessica always had time to answer any questions we had. The process of getting the loan was almost seamless and not very stressful at all! If i ever need another home loan she will be my first call.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Holly L

    June 6, 2018

    Jessica made the house buying process a breeze! She kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I was never left in the dark in the process. This was my firs time buying, and she extended every bit of information to "break down" the confusing parts also sent me ways to make the difficult things more convenient and efficient. She personally text and messaged me frequently to make sure I didn't have any questions and again and again asked if I needed to have anything explained. I'm a type of person who can stress over things, and during the entire process I never felt over whelmed. This was my first time buying and I plan on using her again in 5 years when we plan on selling and buying our next home.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    rickg794

    April 20, 2018

    We bought a "for sale by owner" home, with no agent involved. This is our first home purchase in 28 years, and we were worried about the process. Jessica made it seamless. I did get frustrated with the volume of paperwork, but Jessica and her staff made it about as easy as it could be.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Dave a

    February 28, 2018

    My wife and I were shopping for a home and Jessica was recommended to us by our agent. I have to say that I was a bit nervous but Jessica was there all the way through to the signing of our new home. We were always kept in formed of our loan status and she was always available for questions. Without her help I think we would have been a frazzled mess. Thanks you Jessica for all your hard work and making the loan process such a effortless process.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lacey G

    February 5, 2018

    Jessica was such a blessing while helping us buy our first home! She explained the process very thoroughly and was pleased to answer any questions that we had. She even worked after hours for our convienience. I would recommend Jessica to any of my friends or family. Thank you again for all of your help! You went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    mcglocklina

    February 2, 2018

    Jessica picked up our loan request after another bank failed to meet the timeline after 60 days of processing. She processed our request within seven days allowing us to close on time. Jessica’s extensive knowledge, sterling professionalism, and uncommon customer service was a breath of fresh air at a critical time. As long as I live in the area, I will go out of my way to use her as my only loan officer. I could not be more delighted with her service.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Marianne E

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica handled my mortgage and closing with the utmost professionalism and patience. She answered my seemingly endless questions promptly, and helped me every step of way in the confusing process of buying a house..Shes amazing!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Brandi

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and was quick to help with any questions or concerns we had from start to finish! She goes beyond what’s necessary to help ease the stress that often occurs when buying/selling/refinancing a home!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    halie t

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica was great from the beginning to the end. She was so sweet and kind every time she would call or contact us and would be able to answer any questions we may of had. It made the process more exciting and less stressful. Her website was very helpful and efficient when it came to submitting documents. She made the process speedy and smooth. She made buying a house a great experience for us!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Adrieana B

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica literally surpassed my every expectation! She helped prepare us for buying our first home. She was so patient and answered every single question we had. She also helped us learn how to manage our credit and finances. She made herself available to us at all times and stayed on top of the entire process. She is such a delightful person and does her job VERY well. I can’t thank her enough for helping us achieve such a huge goal. She helped us with a VA home loan and worked to get us exactly what we never thought was possible. She kept us in budget, got us a good rate and closing was a breeze! Thanks so much Jessica!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    NVNGA

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica is wonderful to work with. We were selling/buying a new house with twins on the way at the time. She definitely made the process less stressful. She was very accommodating and understanding. We will always appreciate her time and effort with us. Thank you Jessica for helping us with our dream home for our growing family!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Brad J

    January 30, 2018

    Jessica handled our loan to purchase a condo as a second home. She handled every detail and answered every one of our questions. She kept us informed throughout the process and there were no surprises. Our closing was effortless and such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    tpalmer70

    January 11, 2018

    Jessica saw to our every need and was very expeditious while paying attention to detail as not to delay our closing. She helped us acquire our dream house.